Website Manager

Welcome to Crawdad Lacrosse

Welcome to Crawdad Lacrosse

Contact Crawdad Lacrosse via email at:

[email protected]

2020 / 2021 Crawdad Board Members

President – John Bowman ( [email protected])
Vice-President – Grant Garcia ([email protected])
Treasurer - John Gilbo ([email protected])
Secretary - Heather Parks (
Social Media
- Mary Clapp ([email protected])

Coaching Staff

Head Coach - Eric Clapp ([email protected])
Varsity Asst. Coach - Andrew Hawken
JV Coach - Austin Albonetti ([email protected])
JV Coach - John Powers
JV Coach - Zach Burke

Girls Head Coach - Meghan Davis ([email protected])

Other Key Lacrosse Contacts

Tom Pettit - Nolensville High School Lacrosse ([email protected])
Sean Orr - Nolensville High School Lacrosse ([email protected])
Will Jenner - Developmental/NHS Lax Liaison  (
John Martelle - Ravenwood Lacrosse ([email protected])


Contact us

Crawdad Lacrosse

Crawdad Lacrosse Club 
Nolensville / Brentwood, Tennessee 37027
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2020 Crawdad Lacrosse  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In